Chix In Motion.jpg

Empowering individuals to become change agents for their communities.

Our Mission

Relationships and partnerships are the anecdotes that make a community thrive, therefore, it is our mission to create opportunities to engage individuals to learn more and do more in their communities.

Fundraising Events

Denzel@4x.png
Coach Boone@4x.png
Hover-Herman-1@4x.png

HERMAN BOONE GOLF CLASSIC

CDI-luncheon-2-slide@4x.png
CDI-luncheon-1-slide@4x.png
Chix Dig It Luncheon@4x.png

CHIX DIG IT

Premier Luncheon

Chix In Motion-slide@4x.png
CDI-pic-1@4x.png
Motion for primary section@4x.png

In the Park

Pinehurst-1@4x.png
Pinehurst-2@4x.png
Golf Classic@4x.png

CHIX DIG IT

Golf Classic

Serving 4 Success Scholarship Fund

A percentage of each sponsorship  from signature events is  awarded to the Serving 4 Success Scholarship Fund. The Serving 4 Success Scholarship Fund sponsors organizations whose goals are to create sustainable communities.

Learn More